Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

Go to AAD Home
Welcome!
Advertisement
Advertisement

Contact us


Podcasts, webinars, and consumer enewsletter

Jacki Premak
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Manager, Advertising
Phone: (847) 240-1819
Email: jpremak@aad.org

Carrie Parratt
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Advertising Specialist
Phone: (847) 240-1770
Email: cparratt@aad.org


DermWorld - Print & digital

Bridget Blaney
Ascend Media
National Account Manager
Phone: (773) 259-2825
Email: bblaney@ascendmedia.com


AAD.org

Dennis Eng
VP, Digital Solutions
eHealthcare Solutions (EHS)
Phone: (215) 917-2209
Email: deng@ehsmail.com


Official advertising representatives for AAD meeting opportunities

Print, digital, and hotel opportunities
Ascend Media
Cathleen Gorby
Phone: (913) 780-6923
Email: cgorby@ascendintegratedmedia.com

Out-of-home/Citywide opportunities
EMC Events
John Foster
Phone: (610) 350-9131
Email: jhf@emcoutdoor.com

Shuttle bus opportunities
Newsday Communications
Ernie McCarren
Phone: (201) 401-3075
Email: ernie@newsdaycommunications.com

Convention center/banner advertising
Sara Peterson
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Exhibits Manager
Phone: (847) 240-1493
Email: speterson@aad.org


Corporate partnerships

Mark Koczka
American Academy of Dermatology
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: (847) 240-1401
Email: mkoczka@aad.org

Maureen Fishback
American Academy of Dermatology
Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: (847) 240-1437
Email: mfishback@aad.org

Advertisement
Advertisement