Go to AAD Home
Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

Go to AAD Home
Welcome!
Advertisement
Advertisement

Contact us


DermWorld - Print & digital

Bridget Blaney
Ascend Media
National Account Manager
Phone: (773) 259-2825
Email: bblaney@ascendmedia.com


AAD.org

eHealthcare Solutions (EHS)
Email: sales@ehsmail.com


Podcasts & webinars

Jacki Premak
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Manager, Advertising
Phone: (847) 240-1819
Email: jpremak@aad.org

Carrie Parratt
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Advertising Specialist
Phone: (847) 240-1770
Email: cparratt@aad.org


Official advertising representatives for AAD meeting opportunities

Print, digital, and hotel opportunities
Ascend Media
Cathleen Gorby
Phone: (913) 780-6923
Email: cgorby@ascendintegratedmedia.com

Out-of-home/Citywide opportunities
EMC Events
Song C. Heo
Phone: (610) 355-4450
Email: sch@emcoutdoor.com

Shuttle bus opportunities
Newsday Communications
Lisa Lanna
Phone: (202) 365-6688

Convention center/banner advertising
Sara Peterson
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Exhibits Manager
Phone: (847) 240-1493
Email: speterson@aad.org


Corporate partnerships

Maureen Fishback
American Academy of Dermatology
Senior Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: (847) 240-1437
Email: mfishback@aad.org

Advertisement