Go to AAD Home
Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

Go to AAD Home
Welcome!
Advertisement
Advertisement

Executive staff


Executive office

Advocacy & policy

Communications

Development & revenue

  • Rudy Anderson, Vice President, Development & Revenue: RAnderson@aad.org

  • Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

  • Dan Reyes, Director, New Business & Product Development: DReyes@aad.org

Education

Facilities & office services

Finance

Human resources

Information technology

JAAD

Marketing

 Meetings & conventions

  • Krista Kauper, Senior Vice President, Member Experience & Strategy Development: KKauper@aad.org

  • Tim Moses, Senior Director, Meetings and Conventions: TMoses@aad.org

Member relations & engagement

  • Krista Kauper, Senior Vice President, Member Experience & Strategy Development: KKauper@aad.org

  • Cindy Kuhn, Vice President, Member Relations & Engagement: CKuhn@aad.org

  • Carrie Gremer, Director, Member Relations & Engagement: CGremer@aad.org

Practice management

Science & quality

Strategy, analytics, & alliances

  • Krista Kauper, Senior Vice President, Member Experience & Strategy Development: KKauper@aad.org

  • Linda Ayers, Director, Strategy & Alliances: LAyers@aad.org

  • Rosie Balk, Director, Association Research Analysis: RBalk@aad.org


Related Academy resources

Organizational chart

View an organizational chart of the Academy (PDF)

Academy Board of Directors

See who is currently serving on the Board of Directors and review minutes.

Councils, committees, and task forces

Learn about CCTF structure, members, and how to participate.

Advertisement