Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

Go to AAD Home
Welcome!
Advertisement
Advertisement

Executive staff


Executive office

Advocacy & policy

Communications

Development & revenue

  • Vice President, Development & Revenue

  • Mark Koczka, Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations: MKoczka@aad.org

  • Dan Reyes, Director, New Business & Product Development: DReyes@aad.org

Education

  • Damon Marquis, Vice President, Continuing Professional Education: DMarquis@aad.org

Facilities & office services

Finance

Human resources

Information technology

JAAD

Marketing

 Meetings & conventions

  • Krista Kauper, Vice President, Strategy, Meetings, Analytics, & Alliances: KKauper@aad.org

  • Tim Moses, Senior Director, Meetings and Conventions: TMoses@aad.org

Member relations & engagement

  • Cindy Kuhn, Vice President, Member Relations & Engagement: CKuhn@aad.org

Practice management

Science & quality

Strategy, Analytics, & Alliances

  • Krista Kauper, Vice President, Strategy, Meetings, Analytics, & Alliances: KKauper@aad.org

  • Rosie Balk, Director, Association Research Analysis: RBalk@aad.org


Related Academy resources

Organizational chart

View an organizational chart of the Academy (PDF)

Academy Board of Directors

See who is currently serving on the Board of Directors and review minutes.

Councils, committees, and task forces

Learn about the CCTF structure, current members, and how to participate.

Advertisement