Go to AAD Home
Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

Go to AAD Home

Outgoing chairs

The following chairs of Academy councils and committees completed their terms on March 20, 2023.

Outgoing council chairs

Daniel M. Siegel, MD, MS, FAAD
Council on Community, Corporate & Philanthropic Relations

Bryan E. Anderson, MD, FAAD
Council on Education

Outgoing committee chairs

Kenneth J. Tomecki, MD, FAAD
Academy Former Presidents Committee

Terrence A. Cronin Jr., MD, FAAD
Appointment Selection Committee

Robert T. Brodell, MD, FAAD
Appropriate Use Criteria (AUC) Committee

Justin Ko, MD, MBA, FAAD
Augmented Intelligence Committee

Janet G. Hickman, MD, FAAD
Bylaws Committee

Peggy Wu, MD, MPH, FAAD
Clinical Guidelines Committee

Aaron Mangold, MD, FAAD
Community Outreach Programs Committee

David M. Pariser, MD, FAAD
Corporate Relations Committee

Joslyn S. Kirby, MD, FAAD
Curriculum Task Force

Robert Swerlick, MD, FAAD
Data Governance Task Force

Hon S. Pak, MD, FAAD
Data Standardization Task Force

Julia Wu, MD, FAAD
Education Research Committee

Mark D. Kaufmann, MD, FAAD
Executive Committee

Michel A. McDonald, MD, FAAD
Grassroots Advocacy Task Force

Clifford W. Lober, MD, JD, FAAD
Health Care Finance Committee

Khang Nguyen, MD, FAAD
Health IT Committee

Brad P. Glick, DO, MPH, FAAD
Individual Giving Committee

Ninad C. Pendharkar, MD, MBA, FAAD
Learning Resources Committee

Sancy A. Leachman, MD, PhD, FAAD
Melanoma/Skin Cancer Community Programs Committee

Rochelle R. Torgerson, MD, PhD, FAAD
Member Communications Committee

Vince Bertucci, MD, FAAD
Membership Committee

Adam Rubin, MD, FAAD
Mohs Micrographic Surgery Committee

Kim B. Yancey, MD, FAAD
Named Lectureship Task Force

Brett M. Coldiron, MD, FAAD
Nominating Committee

Steven T. Chen, MD, MPH, FAAD
Organizational Structure Committee

Sara Samimi, MD, FAAD
Patient Safety and Quality Committee

Benjamin Stoff, MD, FAAD
Professionalism & Ethics Committee

Shari Lipner, MD, PhD, FAAD
Public Education Committee

Taylor Gray, DO, FAAD
Residents/Fellows Committee

Tammie C. Ferringer, MD, FAAD
Scientific Assembly Committee

Trilokraj Tejasvi, MD, MBBS
Teledermatology Committee

Allison K. Arthur, MD, FAAD
Young Physicians Committee

Todd Schlesinger, MD, FAAD
Editor, Dialogues in Dermatology Editorial Board

Additional Academy resources

Return to main page

Return to the main awards page to choose another category.