Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

Go to AAD Home

Board and officer awards

The following officers and members of the Board of Directors completed their terms on March 29, 2022.

Outgoing officers

Kenneth J. Tomecki, MD, FAAD, President

Neal Bhatia, MD, FAAD Vice President

Bruce H. Thiers, MD, FAAD, image for AAD Stars of the Academy section
Bruce H. Thiers, MD, FAAD, Immediate Past President

Marta J. Van Beek, MD, MPH, FAAD
Marta Jane Van Beek, MD, MPH, FAAD Secretary-Treasurer

Outgoing board members

Diane S. Berson, MD, FAAD Director

Seemal R. Desai, MD, FAAD Director

James Q. Del Rosso, DO, FAAD Director

Abby S. Van Voorhees, MD, FAAD Director

Outgoing board observers

Lidia Rudnicka, MD, PhD International Board Observer

Frances M. Walocko, MD Residents Fellows Board Observer

Additional Academy resources

Return to main page

Return to the main awards page to choose another category.