Excellence in Dermatology™
Excellence in Dermatologic Surgery™
Excellence in Medical Dermatology™
Excellence in Dermatopathology™

S037 - Resident Jeopardy

Sunday, February 18; 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Learning Objectives

Following this course, the attendee should be able to:

  • Self-assess core competencies across numerous domains in dermatology.
  • Identify gaps in medical knowledge.
  • Interact and network with colleagues at similar career levels from various institutions across the country.


Join your colleagues for self-assessment through this popular, fun and engaging game show format. Contestants representing various residency training programs will face Jeopardy-style queries and image based inquiries encompassing the breadth of dermatology in a friendly competition. Audience members are invited to play along and test their own Jeopardy prowess. Which institution will emerge as the 2018 AAD Resident Jeopardy champion? A trophy will be awarded to the deserving program.


  • Anadkat, Milan J., MD: Adgero Biopharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. – C(Fees); BestDoctors – C(H); Biogen – I(Grants/Research Funding); Boehringer Ingelheim – C(H); InflaRx GmbH – I(Grants/Research Funding); Novartis – I(Grants/Research Funding); Veloce BioPharma LLC – I(Grants/Research Funding);
  • DeClerck, Brittney Kaufman, MD: Castle Biosciences, Inc – SP(H);
  • Kundu, Roopal Vashi, MD: Incyte Corporation – I(Grants/Research Funding); miRagen Therapeutics, Inc. – I(Grants/Research Funding); Regeneron – I(Grants/Research Funding);
  • Peng, David H., MD, MPH: no financial relationships exist with commercial interests.
  • Sharon, Victoria Rose, MD: no financial relationships exist with commercial interests.
  • Tarbox, Michelle B., MD: no financial relationships exist with commercial interests.
  • Wanat, Karolyn, MD: no financial relationships exist with commercial interests.
Sunday, February 18
1:00 PM
Dr. Peng / Resident Jeopardy
Event Details
  • Date
    Sunday, February 18
  • Time
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Location
    Room 6D
  • CME Credits
  • Type
  • David H. Peng, MD, MPH, FAAD
  • Roopal Vashi Kundu, MD, FAAD
  • Brittney Kaufman DeClerck, MD, FAAD
  • Karolyn Wanat, MD, FAAD
  • Michelle B. Tarbox, MD, FAAD
  • Milan J. Anadkat, MD, FAAD
  • Victoria Rose Sharon, MD, FAAD