2017 American Academy of Dermatology Election

Help choose the future leaders in dermatology and participate in the AAD election. Stay tuned — 2017 AAD election information will be available soon.

678 x 318

Candidate materials will be available for viewing February 17.

Important 2017 dates

Election ballot packet (coming soon)

March 1
Election ballot packets mailed

March 4
Election opens: 12:01 a.m. Eastern time

March 18
Voting deadline: All ballots must be received or electronically posted by 11:59 p.m. Eastern time

March 20
Election results announced

Need assistance with your secure access code?

Election Services Corp. (ESC)
Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern time
Toll-free: (866) 720-4357
Email: aadhelp@electionservicescorp.com

Need assistance with your member ID number?

MRC: (866) 503-7546
Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Central time
Email: MRC@aad.org