Donate For Public and Patients Store Search

American Academy of Dermatology Logo
Welcome!
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertising, promotional, and sponsorship opportunities


The Academy's annual and summer scientific meetings offer unprecedented access to thousands of dermatologists attending high-profile continuing medical education events. For exhibitors that wish to promote their products and services, build booth traffic, and help prepare attendees for a personal message in face-to-face discussions, the Academy offers a wide selection of advertising opportunities such as the Advance AnnouncementDW Meeting Newsevent media website and e-newsletters, and much more.

 PRINT 

DIGITAL 

HOTEL 

OUT-OF-HOME/CITY WIDE OPPORTUNITIES 

SHUTTLE BUSES 

CONVENTION CENTER
Annual Meeting Convention Center Advertising

Website: 2020 Annual Meeting: Colorado Convention Center

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Official Advertising representatives for AAD meeting opportunities

Print, Digital and Hotel Opportunities
Ascend Media
Cathleen Gorby
Email: cgorby@ascendintegratedmedia.com
Phone: (913) 780-6923

Out-of-Home/Citywide Opportunities
EMC Events
John Foster
jhf@emcoutdoor.com
Phone: (610) 350-9131

Shuttle Bus Opportunities
Newsday Communications
Ernie McCarren
ernie@newsdaycommunications.com
Phone: (201) 401-3075

AAD.org
eHealthcare Solutions (EHS)
Dan Mullen
dmullen@ehsmail.com
Phone: (609) 802-5224

Other information for Annual Meeting Exhibitors
Website2020 Annual Meeting: For Exhibitors 

AAD Contacts

Advertising
Carrie Parratt
cparratt@aad.org
(847) 240-1770

AAD Annual & Summer Meeting Exhibits
Sara Peterson
Senior Exhibits Manager
Phone: (847) 240-1493
Emailspeterson@aad.org
Download: 2020 Annual Meeting Prospectus

Corporate partnerships
Mark Koczka, Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
mkoczka@aad.org
847-240-1401

Maureen Fishback, Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
mfishback@aad.org
847-240-1437

Advertisement
Advertisement