Board of Directors

Email the Board of Directors at


Suzanne Olbricht, MD, president
Theodore Rosen, MD, vice president
George J. Hruza, MD, president-elect
Jane M. Grant-Kels, MD, vice president-elect
Barbara M. Mathes, MD, secretary-treasurer
Marta J. Van Beek, MD, MPH, assistant secretary-treasurer
Henry W. Lim, MD, immediate past president


Board of Directors

Diane S. Berson, MD 2022 
Seemal R. Desai, MD  2022 
Scott M. Dinehart, MD  2022
Abby S. Van Voorhees, MD  2022 
Valerie D. Callender, MD 2021
Patricia Farris, MD 2021
Robert S. Kirsner, MD, PhD 2021
Robert A. Weiss, MD 2021
Erin E. Boh, MD, PhD 2020
Kimberly J. Butterwick, MD  2020 
Neil S. Sadick, MD  2020
Linda F. Stein Gold, MD  2020
Terrence A. Cronin, Jr., MD, AB Chair  2020
Marc D. Brown, MD 2019
Janet G. Hickman, MD  2019
Mark D. Kaufmann, MD 2019
Gary S. Wood, MD 2019


Danette D. Bentley, MD 2019
Heidi Wat, MD 2019
Mauricio Goihman-Yahr, MD  2020

Incoming officers

 Bruce H. Thiers, incoming president-elect  
 Susan C. Taylor, incoming vice president-elect

Incoming Board of Directors

 Lawrence J. Green, MD 2023
 Adelaide A. Hebert, MD 2023
 Alexander Miller, MD 2023
 Cyndi J. Yag-Howard, MD 2023

Conflict of interest disclosure statements of the AAD/A Key Leaders and Board of Directors are available upon request by contacting Cyndi Del Boccio at