Board of Directors

                board-photo-2014.jpgThe Academy presents its 2014-2015 board members.


Brett M. Coldiron, MD, president
Elise A. Olsen, MD, vice president
Mark Lebwohl, MD, president-elect
Timothy G. Berger, MD, vice president-elect
Suzanne M. Olbricht, MD, secretary-treasurer
Barbara Mathes, MD, assistant secretary-treasurer
Dirk M. Elston, MD, immediate past president

Board of Directors

Neal D. Bhatia, MD 2018
Kevin D. Cooper, MD  2018
Shelia Fallon Friedlander, MD 2018
Jane M. Grant-Kels, MD 2018
Robert T. Brodell, MD 2017 
Julie A. Hodge, MD, MPH 2017 
George J. Hruza, MD, MBA 2017 
Paul A. Storrs, MD 2017 
Stephen H. Mandy, MD 2016
Jack S. Resneck Jr., MD 2016
Kathryn Schwarzenberger, MD 2016
Abel Torres, MD, JD 2016
Robert D. Durst, Jr., MD 2016
Alice B. Gottlieb, MD, PhD 2015
Thomas E. Rohrer, MD 2015
Phoebe Rich, MD 2015
James M. Spencer, MD 2015


Andreas Katsambas, MD 2016
Bethanee J. Schlosser, MD 2017
Brian R. Hinds, MD 2015

Email the Board of Directors at