Schedule and faculty

Epiphanies in Dermatology that Changed the Course of Careers and the Face of Dermatology

Course Director
Jeffrey P. Callen, MD 

Invited Faculty
Jean Bolognia
David Cohen
Julie Schaffer
John Zone
Steve Katz
Darrell Rigel
Misha Rosenbach 
Dirk Elston
Robert S. Kirsner
Ilona Frieden
Suzanne Olbricht
Neil Shear
Luis Diaz
June Robinson
Bill Eaglstein
Kenneth Greer
Daniel Siegel
Joe Jorizzo

Course faculty is subject to change as the Academy strives to provide the best quality educational experience.